Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Ri... for  Elisa sanches on 29 November 2021

Scam !!! Scam!!! Don’t pay money too her she’s a scam she scam me almost 200$ and I did not get too meet her SCAM!! SCAM!!!SCAM!!!

  added by  Ro... for  Sandrelle on 22 November 2021

Elle est très belle respectueuse nous avons passé un bon moment ensemble. je vous la conseille elle est impeccable et superbe.

  added by  Ro... for  Sandra sexy girl on 22 November 2021

Elle est très belle respectueuse nous avons passé un bon moment ensemble. je vous la conseille elle est impeccable et superbe.

  added by  Ra... for  RYLLIS on 22 November 2021

La meilleure escorte que j’ai rencontré finalement ici sur OZOIR-LA-FERRIERE apres tant de deception. Le rdv a été super ambiante et je suis pas decu.. J’ai aimé son massage et surtout le massage corps à corps avec l’huile essentielle. J’ai eu du mal à oublier cette beauté que je caressais… c’est un plaisir. Vous n’etes pas en realité obligé de lui faire confiance. mais j’ai pris le risque et j’ai eu satisfaction. Je le jure. IL y a trop d’arnaque avec les annonces en ligne mais je vous conseille de contacter AMARYLLIS, et vous ne serez pas decu. Meme si elle utilise le meme moyen de paiement comme d’autres qui m’ont decu ou arnaqué, j’ai osé et j’ai eu satisfaction.

bisou Amaryllis, c’est raph. J’ai voulu te mettre cette note pour temoigner de ton professionnalisme.
Raph

[email protected]

  added by  An... for  Sandra on 17 November 2021

ARNAQUE A EVITER

Elle se fait passer pour une vraie mais en realité elle est une fausse. Faux profil. Il s’agit d’un mec derriere cette photo qui vous manipule et cherche à vous convaincre à payer par ticket de recharge disponible au tabac ou sur les sites en ligne. Ensuite il vous demande de verifier le ticket sur un site. Elle m’a arnaqué et menacé de plus. Eviter celle la. SANDRA elle s’appelle. Elle m’a volé mon argent et d’un pot à moi. Elle se dit disponible immediatement dans presque toutes les villes de la france. Apres avoir contacté transcash et les autres services ; il n’existe pas de site pour verifier de ticket. donc elle m’avait niqué. Cette review qui l’apprecie de bon est fausse puisque qu’elle a volé plusieurs personnes dont des potes aussi. Evitez la avec rigueur…. Signalez la partout

Signé THIBEAUT CLEMENT, Tel : 06 23 85 76 40

*************

SCAM TO AVOID

She pretends to be a real one, but in reality she is a fake. Fake profile. It is about a guy behind this photo who manipulates you and tries to convince you to pay by recharging ticket available at tobacco or on online sites. Then it asks you to verify the ticket on a site. She scammed me and threatened me more. Avoid this one. SANDRA her name is. She stole my money and a jar of mine. It is said to be available immediately in almost all the cities of France. After having contacted transcash and the other services; there is no site to verify a ticket. so she fucked me up. This review which appreciates it of good is false since it has robbed several people including friends too. Avoid it with rigor …. Report it everywhere

Signed THIBEAUT CLEMENT, Tel: 06 23 85 76 40

  added by  An... for  Sandra on 17 November 2021

ARNAQUE A EVITER

Elle se fait passer pour une vraie mais en realité elle est une fausse. Faux profil. Il s’agit d’un mec derriere cette photo qui vous manipule et cherche à vous convaincre à payer par ticket de recharge disponible au tabac ou sur les sites en ligne. Ensuite il vous demande de verifier le ticket sur un site. Elle m’a arnaqué et menacé de plus. Eviter celle la. SANDRA elle s’appelle. Elle m’a volé mon argent et d’un pot à moi. Elle se dit disponible immediatement dans presque toutes les villes de la france. Apres avoir contacté transcash et les autres services ; il n’existe pas de site pour verifier de ticket. donc elle m’avait niqué. Cette review qui l’apprecie de bon est fausse puisque qu’elle a volé plusieurs personnes dont des potes aussi. Evitez la avec rigueur…. Signalez la partout

Signé THIBEAUT CLEMENT, Tel : 06 23 85 76 40

*************

SCAM TO AVOID

She pretends to be a real one, but in reality she is a fake. Fake profile. It is about a guy behind this photo who manipulates you and tries to convince you to pay by recharging ticket available at tobacco or on online sites. Then it asks you to verify the ticket on a site. She scammed me and threatened me more. Avoid this one. SANDRA her name is. She stole my money and a jar of mine. It is said to be available immediately in almost all the cities of France. After having contacted transcash and the other services; there is no site to verify a ticket. so she fucked me up. This review which appreciates it of good is false since it has robbed several people including friends too. Avoid it with rigor …. Report it everywhere

Signed THIBEAUT CLEMENT, Tel: 06 23 85 76 40

  added by  An... for  Sans lendemain on 17 November 2021

Une escorte pas comme les autres. Mlle Amaryllis, je temoigne ici sa simplicité et son professionnalisme dans ses prestations. Elle vous acceuille avec sourire et vous met bien. J’ai assez douté de son moyen de paiement vu mes mauvaises experiences du passé avec certaines fausses filles. Ama m’a satisfait au dela de mes attentes. Je peux confirmer qu’elle vraie et reelle avec un corps de reve. Je ne regrette pas cette rencontre. Vivement que mon accord de rencontre regulière me donne paix du coeur amoureusement. Amaryllis, bisous à toi. Merci bien

anthony COUSIN, de St Dizier.

  added by  Tr... for  GISELA on 16 November 2021

What an amazing girl. Has the complete package, beautiful, sexy, great body and wonderful personality. Always smiling and happy. Although it was 1st time we met it felt like we were good friends and lovers. Xxxx Thank you

  added by  Pa... for  Julie on 11 November 2021

I met her yesterday. I cum 3 times she is trustwortthy girl. Guys try her u will not regret

  added by  Ro... for  Sandra on 09 November 2021

Je vous la conseille elle est très sexy respectueuse et je vous promets qu’elle vous fera passer un très bon moment vous avez ma parole.

  added by  Ro... for  Sandra on 06 November 2021

Elle est très belle ravissante et respectueuse. elle vous fera passer de très bon moment inoubliable. Je vous la conseille elle est exceptionnelle.

  added by  Fe... for  GISELA on 27 October 2021

A relaxing and erotic hour with Gisela. She is gorgeous in looks and great fun. A lovely girl, friendly, accommodating and fun to be with. Thoroughly enjoyed our brief time together. Accurate profile pictures and enjoy list although not much (or maybe no) makeup when I visited. She would be even more stunning with the full works.

  added by  ne... for  Marlyse on 10 October 2021

DO NOT CONTACT. Demands money upfront and never met me for my appointment

  added by  Cy... for  Bkady on 20 September 2021

This Lady is a fraud she asks for deposit via paypal, bitcoin or iTunes gift card when you pay she has some issues of not receiving it or iTunes card was already used.

Be careful boys

  added by  be... for  Hannah on 14 September 2021

scam

  added by  be... for  katty on 14 September 2021

perfect, i enjoyed, but they only accept payment by bitcoin…shes real

  added by  Ta... for  Divine joy on 10 September 2021

Fake escort
It most likely a man not a woman
She steal my money and try to steal more but i stop at the right time

She is not real
She is fake

Just a liar theif

  added by  Ro... for  beline on 07 September 2021

Avoid Avoid Avoid……. Scam 100%
She will rob you for your money.
When you make contact with her, she says that she needs payment with TransCash and you have to buy a voucher from a Tabac shop or supermarket then give to her when you meet her.
Then she will send you a website link, That is made to look real and tells you to type in the code and verify that it’s genuine.
After inputting the link into the website you will receive an email from a Gmail account saying that the code is verified.
Once this has been done she will stop and that’s the end of all.
You will not get any service, and you will find out that your TransCash voucher has been used.

I have noticed that this scam is happening everywhere and you will lose your money.

A waste of time and money and this person is one of the scammers…..

  added by  Bu... for  Alice on 14 August 2021

Fake account, I paid her and she didn’t show up at all. She appears in many countries and has reviews of fake report in other countries but I noticed only after she scammed me.

  added by  he... for  elena on 11 August 2021

be aware this is a scam account which requires you to pay half in advance and the other half right before meeting. the girl never show up and claim she cant arrive because of police invetigating her and ask for more money to keep you away from police. never trust these scammers

© 2021 Independent escort girls | Callgirls | VIP Escort directory | Elite and High Class Luxury Companions | Top Escorts Agencies